When i fall, i fall so hard.

“Love is giving someone the power to destroy you, but trusting them not to.”

That’s the thing with falling in love.

Love gives you goosebumps and endless butterflies, also happiness and sadness at the same time. It makes your brain doesn’t work properly. You get excited whenever they’re around but you’re too shy to say hi. Your heart beats really fast as if it wants to fall out of your chest.  Love is simple, yet so hard to understand.

Trust me, i know. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ

I was broken once and it is hard for me to fall in love ever since. I’m just scared that all the happiness that happens to me when i’m in love they are all just in my head and it’s difficult to differ which one is reality and which one isn’t.

I just don’t wanna be fooled by something that is so ‘ephemeral’ as love. 

Then again, it’s hard for me to fall in love, but once i fall, i fall so hard.

Falling in love is scary, okay. Once you’re attached to someone, you’re screwed. Like, everytime you do something he/she is always on your mind. Literally always. You always think about them. They’ll never leave your brain even when you’re asleep. They can make you laugh and be happy but also make you sad like the entire world is ending. And then you will start to worry and everything doesn’t make sense. You are screwed. But you are happy it’s weird.

But honestly, lately i’ve been feeling this weird ticklish thing inside my stomach and everytime he is around i’m always excited. Is that it? Am i in love again? I’m not sure….

But if so,

then i’m screwed but happy too.

๐Ÿ˜ญโค

