What’s the purpose of your existence?

Oh sh*t that was a deep question.

Most of us have no clue what we want to do with our lives. ‘Just go with the flow.’ we said. But isn’t it important to know what we want to do and makes us happy? 

I oftenly think about this matter. What do i want to do with my life? What am i passionate about? I have no idea. And it’s making me nuts.

After i finish school, and get a job, i don’t want to find myself in the future thinking, “What am i doing here? I don’t even like doing this.” And that’s it. I won’t be living a happy life with such burden.

Here’s the truth. We exist on this planet for some unknown period of time. During that time we do things. Some of these things are important, some of them don’t. And those important things give our lives meaning and happiness. The unimportant ones basically just to kill time.

There’s no reason for you to be complaining while sitting on your coach all day eating chips. You should get your ass off and go outside. Be out there. Discover what makes you happy and what feels important to you.

It’s a matter if choice.

As long as you’re happy, just do it.

Even if it’s to watch cat videos on the internet.😉

